Cheapest Umrah Package from Dubai By Bus

Sale!
cheapest umrah packages from dubai by bus

Cheapest Umrah Package from Dubai By Bus

د.إ850

Category:
Tag:

5 Days Cheapest Umrah Package from Dubai By Bus

Performing Umrah is non-obligatory but a spiritual duty of every Muslim. We understand that’s why we have the right and most appropriate Umrah packages from Dubai by Bus. From seniors to disabled ones and people going with families we have umrah packages that suit everyone. Our cheap umrah packages from Dubai comes with a direct bus, hotel accommodation in Makkah and Madina, Transport, Food, and Ziarat in Makkah and Madina. Also, Our Umrah package with confirmed dates.

Packages Include:

  • The package comes with Luxury Bus Fare from Sharjah/Dubai – Makkah-Madinah-Sharjah/Dubai.
  • Sharing Accommodation with 5 peoples for 3 nights Makkah and 2 nights Madinah (3 Star Hotel (Makkah 950 Meters / Madina 800 Meters).
  • One Juma prayer at Masjid ul Haram Makkah and 2nd Juma prayer at Masjid ul Haram Madinah.
  • Meals are not as part of the package
MonthDeparture DayDeparture DateArrival Date
January 2020WednesdayWed, 01 Jan 2020
Wed, 08 Jan 2020
Wed, 15 Jan 2020
Wed, 22 Jan 2020
Wed, 29 Jan 2020
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
Sat, 18 Jan 2020
Sat, 25 Jan 2020
Sat, 01 Feb 2020
Sat, 08 Feb 2020
February 2020WednesdayWed, 05 Feb 2020
Wed, 12 Feb 2020
Wed, 19 Feb 2020
Wed, 26 Feb 2020
Sat, 15 Feb 2020
Sat, 22 Feb 2020
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
Sat, 07 Mar 2020
March 2020WednesdayWed, 04 Mar 2020
Wed, 11 Mar 2020
Wed, 18 Mar 2020
Wed, 25 Mar 2020
Sat, 14 Mar 2020
Sat, 21 Mar 2020
Sat, 28 Mar 2020
Sat, 04 Apr 2020

Tour Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Leave a Review

Rating